League Table
TeamWPPts
1 0 Two Shots Treanor 21 1357
2 0 Maggot Rovers 20 1348
3 0 Waresley Warriors 9 1315
4 0 Cala Longa Rovers 18 1280
5 1 The Biscuit Men 23 1259
6 1 Sugar Free Harree 5 1250
7 0 Xlax Coglaria 34 1181
8 0 The Thunder From Down Under 13 1113
9 1 Fulla Fancy 36 1105
10 1 Last Minute 24 1105
11 0 Nutterjoe 11 1068
12 1 Fudge Pack 31 1065
13 1 Pathetic Athletic 15 1061
14 0 The White Cliffs of Dover Rovers 24 1019
15 0 Rusted Guns 18 1004
16 0 Wanyamas in Pyjamas 8 847
Gameweek 29
(21 Feb - 27 Feb)
Week 28 Fixtures
(14 Feb - 20 Feb)
Friday 16 February
LEI1-0Sheff U
CHE4-0Hull
Saturday 17 February
Sheff W0-0SWA
BHA3-1Covntry
WBA1-2SOT
HUD0-2MUN
Sunday 18 February
Rochdale2-2TOT
Monday 19 February
Wigan1-0MCY
Week 29 Fixtures
(21 Feb - 27 Feb)
Saturday 24 February
LEI-STO
BOU-NEW
BHA-SWA
BUR-SOT
LIV-WHM
WBA-HUD
WAT-EVE
Sunday 25 February
ARS-MCY
MUN-CHE
Monday 26 February
CRY-TOT
Week 30 Fixtures
(28 Feb - 06 Mar)
Tuesday 27 February
SWA-Sheff W
Wednesday 28 February
TOT-Rochdale
Saturday 03 March
BHA-ARS
BUR-EVE
CRY-MUN
LEI-BOU
LIV-NEW
MCY-CHE
SOT-STO
SWA-WHM
TOT-HUD
WAT-WBA

Visit PhysioRoom.com for more injury information